Festival 2021

  • Home    >
  • Festival 2021

Festival 2021

 

January 2021

1
Friday

New Year 2021

1st January 2021, Friday
New Year 2021
13
Wednesday

Lohri 2021

13th January 2021, Wednesday
Lohri 2021
14
Thursday

Pongal 2021

14th January 2021, Thursday
Pongal 2021
14
Thursday

Makar Sankranti 2021

14th January 2021, Thursday
Makar Sankranti 2021
26
Tuesday

Republic Day 2021

26th January 2021, Tuesday
Republic Day 2021

February 2021

16
Tuesday

Vasant Panchami 2021

16th February 2021, Tuesday
Maha Shivratri 2021

March 2021

11
Thursday

Maha Shivaratri 2021

11th March 2021, Thursday
Chaitra Navratri 2021
28
Sunday

Holika Dahan 2021

28th March 2021, Sunday
Chaitra Navratri 2021
29
Monday

Holi 2021

29th March 2021, Tuesday
Holi 2021

April 2021

13
Thursday

Gudi Padwa 2021

13th April 2021, Thursday
Ram Navmi 2021
13
Thursday

Vaisakhi 2021

13th April 2021, Thursday
Vaisakhi 2021
15
Thursday

Guri Puja 2021

15th April 2021, Thursday
Ram Navmi 2021
21
Wednesday

Ram Navmi 2021

21st April 2021, Wednesday
Ram Navmi 2021
27
Tuesday

Hanuman Jayanti 2021

27th April 2021, Tuesday
Hanuman Jayanti 2021

May 2021

13
Thursday

Eid ul-Fitr

13th May 2021, Thursday
Eid ul-Fitr
26
Wednesday

Buddha Purnima 2021- Date and Muhurat

26th May 2021, Wednesday
Buddha Purnima 2021- Date and Muhurat

June 2021

10
Thursday

Shani Jayanti 2021

10th June 2021, Thursday
Shani Jayanti 2021

July 2021

5
Monday

Yogini Ekadashi 2021

5th July 2021, Monday
Ashadhi Ekadashi 2021
12
Monday

Jagannath Rath Yatra 2021

12th July 2021, Monday
Jagannath Rath Yatra 2021
24
Saturday

Guru Purnima 2021

24th July 2021 Saturday
Guru Purnima 2021
20
Tuesday

Bakr Id/Eid al-Adha 2021

20th July 2021, Tuesday
Bakr Id/Eid al-Adha 2021

August 2021

11
Wednesday

Hariyali Teej 2021

11th Wednesday 2021, Thursday
Kajari Teej 2021
13
Friday

Naag Panchami 2021

13th August 2021, Friday
Naag Panchami 2021
15
Saturday

Independence Day 2021

15th August 2021, Saturday
Independence Day 2021
22
Sunday

Rakshabandhan 2021

22th August 2021 Sunday
Rakshabandhan 2021
30
Monday

Shri Krishna Janmashtami 2021

30th August 2021, Monday
Shri Krishna Janmashtami 2021

September 2021

9
Thursday

Hartalika Teej 2021

9th September 2021, Thursday
Hartalika Teej 2021
10
Friday

Ganesh Chaturthi 2021

10th September 2021, Friday
Ganesh Chaturthi 2021
19
Sunday

Anant Chaturdashi 2021

19th September 2021, Sunday
Anant Chaturdashi 2021

October 2021

2
Saturday

Gandhi Jayanti 2021

2nd October 2021, Saturday
Gandhi Jayanti 2021
13
Wednesday

Durga Puja 2021

13th October 2021, Wednesday
Durga Puja 2021
15
Friday

Dussehra 2021

15th October 2021, Friday
Dussehra 2021
20
Wednesday

Valmiki Jayanti 2021

20th October 2021, Wednesday
Valmiki Jayanti 2021
24
Wednesday

Karva Chauth 2021

24th October 2021, Wednesday
Karva Chauth 2021
28
Sunday

Ahoi Ashtami 2021

28th October 2021, Sunday
Ahoi Ashtami 2021

November 2021

2
Tuesday

Dhanteras 2021

2nd November 2021, Tuesday
Dhanteras 2021
4
Thursday

Diwali 2021

4th November 2021, Thursday
Diwali 2021
5
Friday

Govardhan Puja 2021

5th November 2021, Friday
Govardhan Puja 2021
6
Saturday

Bhai Dooj 2021

6th November 2021, Saturday
Bhai Dooj 2021
10
Wednesday

Chhath Puja 2021

10 November 2021, Wednesday
Chhath Puja 2021
19
Friday

Guru Nanak Jayanti 2021

19th November 2021, Friday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 2021
19
Monday

Kartik Purnima 2021

19th November 2021, Friday
Kartik Purnima 2021

December 2021

25
Saturday

Christmas 2021

25th Saturday
Christmas 2021